Insérer votre blog dans votre site Internet ou l’inverse


et dans chaque page que vous souhaitez (index, etc.) :

<IFRAME src="url_de_votre_blog/fondex03.htm"
width=600 height=200 scrolling=auto frameborder=1 > </IFRAME>

Exemple : http://comptable-haut-rhin-68.fr/m3.html

Insérer votre site Internet dans votre blog

Incluez simplement le code suivant, à l'endroit que vous souhaitez :

<iframe src="url_de_votre_site" scrolling="auto" frameborder="1" height="200" width="600"> </iframe>

Exemple : http://frangui-alsace.blog.sfr.fr/blog/mon-site-internet/

Étiquettes : , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Réponses to “Insérer votre blog dans votre site Internet ou l’inverse”

  1. Tracie Says:

    Hey there I don’t know if it is me or perhaps your website
    but it is launching slowly , it took me sort of a minute or two
    in order to load up still facebook operates totally .
    Well, Thanks for posting such type of fantastic articles. Everyone who stumbled on this web site
    really should have discovered this informative article incredibly beneficial.

    I personally need to mention that you really have done excellent work with this
    and additionally hope to find much more amazing content from you.

    To get more knowledge through articles which you write-up,
    I’ve book marked this web page.

  2. fifa15psp.com Says:

    You know I am not sure if it’s me or simply your website but it
    is starting slow to me, I had to spend for a few moments to finally load and yet digg does work properly .

    However I appreciate you for creating terrific blog post.
    I’m sure it really has already been totally useful to user who actually visit here.
    I have to state that you really have done wonderful job with this and expect to check out further amazing things
    from you. To get more information by content you publish, I’ve
    saved to my bookmarks this site.

Laisser un commentaire

